Planning Board

Farmer's Tractor

Map of New Baltimore PDF file- download (File size: 253kb)
  Established in 1972, the Planning Board consists of seven members with three (3) year terms.

The Planning Board meets on the second Thursday of
the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall.

Planning Board Members
M Kathy Rundberg, Chair (12-31-16)
Joseph Caputo (12-31-16)
Robert Court (12-31-17)

Charles Irving (12-31-17)

Sam Randio (12-31-17)

Ann Marie Vadney (12-31-16)

Jean Horn (12-31-15)
Marjorie B. Loux, Clerk