Planning Board

Farmer's Tractor

Map of New Baltimore PDF file- download (File size: 253kb)
  Established in 1972, the Planning Board consists of seven members with three (3) year terms.

The Planning Board meets on the second Thursday of
the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall.

Planning Board Members
M Kathy Rundberg, Chair
Dan Kelly, Vice Chair
Arlene McKeon, Secretary
Dave Serosky

Joe Caputo

Phil Hershberger

Anne Marie Vadney
Marjorie B. Loux, Clerk